Tissue Engineering & Drug delivery system

รศ.ดร.เหมือนเดือน พิศาลพงศ์ (Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muenduen Phisalaphong)
Research Topics :
Contact address : อาคารเจริญวิศวกรรม (ตึก 4) ชั้น 10
Email : muenduen.p@chula.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.โศรดา กนกพานนท์ (Assist. Dr. Sorada Kanokpanont)
Research Topics : Biomaterial Applications in Tissue Engineering and Drug Delivery System , Bioreactor design for cell culture, Coating application for extending the shelf life of food agricultural products
Contact address : อาคารเจริญวิศวกรรม (ตึก 4) ชั้น 9
Email : sorada.k@chula.ac.th
ศ.ดร.ศิริพร ดำรงศักดิ์กุล (Prof. Dr. Siriporn Damrongsakkul)
Research Topics : Biomaterials for tissue engineering and drug delivery applications , Polymer blends and composites, Property modification of polymers
Contact address : อาคารเจริญวิศวกรรม (ตึก 4) ชั้น 9
Email : siriporn.d@chula.ac.th
อ.ดร.พีรพัฒน์ ทองนึก (Dr. Peerapat Thongnuek)
Research Topics :
Contact address : ตึก 1 คณะวิศวกรรมศาสตร์ ชั้น 2
Email : Peerapat.T@chula.ac.th
ผศ.ดร.จุฑามาศ รัตนวราภรณ์ (Assist. Dr. Juthamas Ratanavaraporn)
Research Topics : Molecular Biology, Biotechnology, Cell Biology, Thai silk fibroin microspheres for drug delivery system
Contact address : ตึก 1 คณะวิศวกรรมศาสตร์ ชั้น 2
Email : juthamas.r@chula.ac.th, j_ratanavaraporn@yahoo.com